An Urban Design Committee was appointed by the Expo Board of Directors in 2006 to provide input into the design of the Expo Line. The Committee is composed of 14 members representing communities and stakeholders along the entire Expo alignment. The group met regularly during the design process for Phase 1 and Phase 2 to offer input into the design, landscaping and art for the light rail system.

  • Kathy King
  • Alan Levine
  • Drew DeAscentisExpo Typical At-Grade Station Rendering
  • Joyce Perkins
  • Renee Gunter
  • Jessica Cusick
  • Sarah Hays
  • Gwynne Pugh
  • Zeynep Toker
  • Stephanie Reich
  • Steven Lewis
  • Mary Van Loo
  • Dolan Daggett

View Upcoming UDC meetings and Agendas »